Worcester JCC
Bringing Everyone Together

Summer Camp is now in session.
The JCC is now open for Fitness & Aquatics - for access make reservations on TurboRoster.com

We will continue to update the community via email. Subscribe today.

July 7, 2020 |

Event Calendar

Directory Listing

Search Name for

Name Title Ext.     Email
Andrea Sullivan Special Projects Director 252 asullivan@worcesterjcc.org
Benjamin McCue Asst. Afterschool/Day Camp Director 231 bmccue@worcesterjcc.org
Bob Berman Health & Phys. Ed. Director 233 bberman@worcesterjcc.org
Boris Mats Building Superintendent 239 bmats@worcesterjcc.org
Deb Carney Graphic Designer/Publishing Director 227 dcarney@worcesterjcc.org
Elaine Drawbridge Fitness Director 230 edrawbridge@worcesterjcc.org
Emily Rosenbaum Executive Director 246 Emily@worcesterjcc.org
Kelly Sampson Aquatics Director 235 ksampson@worcesterjcc.org
Kenda Smith Finance Coordinator 248 ksmith@worcesterjcc.org
Megan Catlin Afterschool/Day Camp Director 238 mcatlin@worcesterjcc.org

Our Sponsors


Workplace Resource
Israel BondsComplete Payroll SolutionsMiles Funeral Homes
Morgan StanleyMountain DearbornNorth Oxford MillsOasis at Dodge ParkPampered Pet
PepsiCoPublick HouseRansford PestReal Living BarberaMercadante Funeral Home
McCracken, D.D.S.Jewish Healthcare CenterJewish Family ServicesJ.J. BafaroLexus of Northborough
Adult & Pediatric Dermatology1010 Dental ElmRotman's FurnitureWorcester Cat & BirdWorcester Academy
Greater Worcester Community FoundationWorcester Centers for CraftsWorcester OpthalmologistsWilmer HaleWebster Five
Simply OrthoPatrick MotorsSunnyside FordTech Cleaners & TailorsTree of Life Healthcare
UnibankVisions by BakrVisiting AngelsVonderful Hair & NailVox New England
VF PropertiesBancroft SchoolBarry CommunicationsBay State Savings BankBC Pros
Bean CounterBagel TimeAssumption CollegeArts WorcesterTES
Physical Therapy InnovationsSustainable Senior SolutionsA.L. PurintonAC Hotel WorcesterArmsby Abbey
Arthur Cole PaintingBrunelle LandscapingBusy Bee NurseryEllie's Pet BarnJewish Federation of Central MA
First American RealtyFletcher TiltonGreen Gardens NurseryGreenberg, Rosenblatt, Kull & BitsoliHarr Toyota
Herlihy Insurance GroupImperial DistributorsEd Hyder's MarketplaceCyprian Keyes Golf ClubCutler Capital Management
Caola EquipmentCarr Financial GroupCountry BankCentral Mass OrthodonticsCentral Mass Safety Council
Congregation Beth IsraelCooper's Hilltop FarmCritter ControlSeder LawStrand's Ski Shop
15-40 ConnectionLocation Inc.

©2020 Worcester JCC - All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy

633 Salisbury Street Worcester, MA 01609 | Phone: 508 • 756 • 7109 Fax: 508 • 754 • 3373