Worcester JCC
Bringing Everyone Together
September 22, 2017 |

Event Calendar

Hours of Operation

Hours Of Operation
                                       Open                                       Activities End                            Close*

Sunday                         7:00am                                   6:30pm                                         7:00pm

Monday                        5:15am (pool 5:30 am)     9:00pm                                          9:30pm

Tuesday                        5:15am (pool 5:30 am)    9:00pm                                          9:30pm

Wednesday                 5:15am (pool 5:30 am)     9:00pm                                          9:30pm

Thursday                      5:15am (pool 5:30 am)     9:00pm                                         9:30pm

Friday                            5:15am (pool 5:30 am)    9:00pm                                         7:00pm

Saturday                      7:00am                                 6:30pm                                          7:00pm

*Pool closes 1/2 hour before building

Holiday Schedule 2017-2018

Labor Day                Open 8am – 1pm, Monday, September 4, 2017

Rosh Hashanah      Close 4pm, Wednesday, September 20, 2017
                                     Closed Thursday, September 21, 2017
                                     Closed Friday, September 22, 2017

Yom Kippur             Close 4pm, Friday, September 29, 2017
                                     Closed Saturday, September 30, 2017

Thanksgiving Day Open 8am – 1pm, Thursday, November 23, 2017

Hanukkah                Open December 12 – December 20, 2017

Christmas Eve       Close 6pm, Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas                Open 8am – 1pm, Sunday, December 25, 2017

New Year’s Eve     Close 6pm, Saturday, December 31, 2017

New Year’s Day     Open 8 am – 1pm, Monday, January 1, 2018

Passover                 Close 4pm, Friday, March 30, 2018
                                    Closed Saturday, March 31, 2018

Memorial Day        Open 8am – 1pm, Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day Open 8am – 1pm, Wednesday, July 4, 2018

©2013 Worcester JCC - all rights reserved - Privacy Policy

633 Salisbury Street Worcester, MA 01609 | Phone: 508 • 756 • 7109 Fax: 508 • 754 • 3373