Worcester JCC
Bringing Everyone Together
September 22, 2017 |

Event Calendar

News

Published Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, Sept 20 - Building hours 5:15am - 4pm Thursday, Sept 21 Closed for Rosh Hashanah Friday, Sept 22 Closed for Rosh Hashanah Friday, Sept 29 - Building hours 5:15am - 4pm Saturday, Sept 22 Closed for Yom Kippur On days that the JCC is closed we continue our reciprocal relationship with the Greendale Y! Bring your JCC ID and a photo ID with more»
Published Monday, August 21, 2017

Registration Now Available

more»
Published Thursday, July 13, 2017

Try us free for 7 days!

more»
Published Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 3-Month Summer Memberships

more»
Published Thursday, April 27, 2017
Click here for May CenterNews
Published Tuesday, April 18, 2017
2017 Spring Mature Matters is here! Click here for the newsletter.
Published Friday, January 6, 2017

Hear first about weather events that affect programs and hours through JAlert. Sign up on our homepage!

 

more»
Items 1-8 of 20

©2013 Worcester JCC - all rights reserved - Privacy Policy

633 Salisbury Street Worcester, MA 01609 | Phone: 508 • 756 • 7109 Fax: 508 • 754 • 3373